Le Persone dietro il Comitato

Le persone dietro il comitato

PRESIDENTE
CUTOLO GIUSEPPE

VICE PRESIDENTI
SALERNO MASSIMO
CORDATO ARTURO

CONSIGLIERI
COIRO FRANCESCO
SALZILLO RAFFAELE

DELEGATO PROVINCIALE AVELLINO
LOMBARDI ALDO
Via Giovanni Palatucci, 1 83100 Avellino
avellino@federciclismo.it

DELEGATO PROVINCIALE BENEVENTO
ZOLLO COSTANTINO

82100 Benevento
benevento@federciclismo.it

COMITATO PROVINCIALE CASERTA
GIORDANO ANTONIO
Via Donato Bramante, 6 81100 Caserta
caserta@federciclismo.it

COMITATO PROVINCIALE NAPOLI
VERRONE FRANCO
Via Monteoliveto, 56 80040 Volla (NA)
napoli@federciclismo.it

COMITATO PROVINCIALE SALERNO
SIRICA LUIGI
Via Raffaele Conforti, 17 84122 Salerno
salerno@federciclismo.it

SETTORE GIOVANILE
Umberto Perna – palperna@libero.it
Biagio Pascarella – biagio.pascarella@hotmail.i

STRUTTURA TECNICA
Salvatore Balestriere – balestriere@libero.it

MTB GRANFONDO, MARATHON & XC
Pietro Amelia – fuoristrada@fcicampania.it

MTB ENDURO & DOWNHILL
Luca Porzio, Mariano Crimaldi – enduro@fcicampania.it

CICLOCROSS
Alessandro Nicolino Ciottariello – ciclocross@fcicampania.it
Stefano Ferrante

ESORDIENTI & ALLIEVI (Fuoristrada)
Alessandro Nicolino Ciottariello
Stefano Ferrante

ESORDIENTI (Strada) Pascarella Biagio biagio.pascarella@hotmail.it