Le Persone dietro il Comitato

Le persone dietro il comitato

PRESIDENTE
CUTOLO GIUSEPPE

VICE PRESIDENTI
SALZILLO RAFFAELE; CORDATO ARTURO

CONSIGLIERI
GIORDANO ANTONIO; COIRO FRANCESCO

DELEGATO PROVINCIALE AVELLINO
LOMBARDI ALDO Via Giovanni Palatucci, 1 83100 Avellino
avellino@federciclismo.it

DELEGATO PROVINCIALE BENEVENTO
ZOLLO COSTANTINO 82100 Benevento
benevento@federciclismo.it

COMITATO PROVINCIALE CASERTA
CESARIO AURELIO
caserta@federciclismo.it

COMITATO PROVINCIALE NAPOLI
VERRONE FRANCO
Via Monteoliveto, 56 80040 Volla (NA)
napoli@federciclismo.it

COMITATO PROVINCIALE SALERNO
SIRICA LUIGI
Via Raffaele Conforti, 17 84122 Salerno
salerno@federciclismo.it

SETTORE GIOVANILE
Umberto Perna – palperna@libero.it
Biagio Pascarella – biagio.pascarella@hotmail.i

STRUTTURA TECNICA
Salvatore Balestriere – balestriere@libero.it

MTB GRANFONDO, MARATHON & XC
Pietro Amelia – fuoristrada@fcicampania.it

MTB ENDURO & DOWNHILL
Luca Porzio, Mariano Crimaldi, Edoardo Merone – enduro@fcicampania.it

CICLOCROSS
Alessandro Nicolino Ciottariello – ciclocross@fcicampania.it
Stefano Ferrante

ESORDIENTI & ALLIEVI (Fuoristrada)
Alessandro Nicolino Ciottariello
Stefano Ferrante

ESORDIENTI (Strada) Pascarella Biagio biagio.pascarella@hotmail.it